Purge

Allows for bulk deleting messages. You can purge messages from a specific user (or users) by specifying them in an argument.

You can also delete all messages between two messages by providing the two message IDs as a range (firstID-secondID), or delete a single message by its ID.

The messages must have been sent within the past week.

Usage: /purge <number|message range> [user1,user2,...]

Aliases: clear

Required permissions: Manage Messages